Z TOYZ at Downtown…

This show of Z Toyz was just before our record deal.   From what I remember this show was a last minute booking and we didn’t get to promote it properly, but it still shows us in all our glory.

I guess I wasn’t the only one who was talented with a camera.  My brother David shot this and did a remarkable job given the limitations of the VHS format at the time.   He had this tape for years but it wasn’t until recently that he showed it to me.   I didn’t even remember him filming.  Luckily I was able to thank him for doing such a great job.  The sound is over modulated, VHS couldn’t handle much but it’s a good idea of what we were like live.  The band consisted of Hanz- Vocals, Peter Spirer- Guitar, Kory-Guitar- Craig Keill-Bass and Scott Levy- Drums.  Thanks David.

Peter S

Leave a Reply

